FirstLightFarms
02:33:13 puck
If you go to news/this week's giveaway mare, you can use it on her :)
Salem
02:31:07 Salem / Salt
How do you use a giveaway ticket?
Salem
02:24:55 Salem / Salt
Outlaw RP!
-HEE Click-
Sunset River Arabian
02:21:05 Athena
Puck
got it thanks
FirstLightFarms
02:20:08 puck
it's random
Sunset River Arabian
02:19:24 Athena
I'm new to bravery training. Does anything help them gain more points in roundpen training or is it random?
Greenheart Stables
02:13:43 Green|Gree|Gen
Had a similar experience dog sitting for a family friend who had a roomba and a dog with an extremely upset stomach, god the sight and smell sometimes come back to haunt me lol
Grimm Acres
01:53:15 Grimmi
I'd throw it out the window
The Old Gods
01:51:32 Void Malign
I wouldn't want either of them sitting on it lol. They're both about 14 pounds
FirstLightFarms
01:49:22 puck
nightmare fuel, ven. omg

hahaha i've seen videos of cats sitting on the roombas while they go around
MoonRiverRanch
01:49:14 
XD couldn't agree more DD
Dash and Duchess
01:48:42 DD
a fitting name lol
-HEE Click-
MoonRiverRanch
01:47:02 
-HEE Click- His rating is ehh, but he's got Premium bravery-
Stormsong Manor
01:45:27 Ven
Our roomba plowed through dog crap on Thor's overnight pad and we never used it again
The Old Gods
01:45:05 Void Malign
I kinda want a roomba, but I think the cats would have strokes
FirstLightFarms
01:44:01 puck
omg the roomba is ruffling the carpet. sorry dogs. i thought they'd been messing with it this whole time
Cinnabon Ranch
01:43:44 
Its tack for me..
Cinnabon Ranch
01:43:22 
I'm broke -_-
Lol I'm rocking with a whopping of 74 ebs
MoonRiverRanch
01:41:59 
Totally not me blanking on who got me into loving Irish Draughts on here-
Dash and Duchess
01:41:41 DD
puck
lol, i would've run if that haappened, until the very scary roomba appeared to soothe my fears...i mean, terrify me because the dogs are right, horrifying lol
You must be a registered member for more